Term Dates

   

 

Autumn Term 2018 

 Tues 4th Sept 2018  - Thurs 25th Oct 2018

Mon 5th Nov 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018

 

Spring Term 2019                                          

Mon 7th Jan 2019 -  Fri 15th Feb 2019

Tues 26th Feb 2019 - Fri 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019 

Tues 23rd April 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019

Mon 3rd June 2019 -   Fri 19th July 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

INSET DAYS

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

Fri 26th Oct 2018

Fri 4th Jan 2019

Mon 25th Feb 2019

5th INSET day to be completed as twilight sessions